<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.4" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: 1st Post&#8230;</title>
	<link>http://blog.zasx.com/2006/10/25/1st-post/</link>
	<description>All things Zasx!!</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 28 Aug 2008 06:48:16 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.4</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Mister Zasx</title>
		<link>http://blog.zasx.com/2006/10/25/1st-post/#comment-4</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Nov 2006 19:21:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://blog.zasx.com/2006/10/25/1st-post/#comment-4</guid>
					<description>Nice find John.  Its interesting how little googling "Kono Electronics Inc" brings back.  I wonder how much Turkish Lira you would get for a domain name if you followed through with this.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Nice find John.  Its interesting how little googling &#8220;Kono Electronics Inc&#8221; brings back.  I wonder how much Turkish Lira you would get for a domain name if you followed through with this.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: John Haggis</title>
		<link>http://blog.zasx.com/2006/10/25/1st-post/#comment-3</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Nov 2006 18:45:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://blog.zasx.com/2006/10/25/1st-post/#comment-3</guid>
					<description>I checked the headers. They forged the "yahoo.co.uk" originating mail server.  Mine came from a dynamic DSL connection of a Turkish ISP.  Most definitely SPAM as well as scam.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I checked the headers. They forged the &#8220;yahoo.co.uk&#8221; originating mail server.  Mine came from a dynamic DSL connection of a Turkish ISP.  Most definitely SPAM as well as scam.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: John Haggis</title>
		<link>http://blog.zasx.com/2006/10/25/1st-post/#comment-2</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Nov 2006 18:39:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://blog.zasx.com/2006/10/25/1st-post/#comment-2</guid>
					<description>I got that EXACT Email for one of the domains I own.  It must be a scam domain speculator.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got that EXACT Email for one of the domains I own.  It must be a scam domain speculator.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
